Knit Bow Headband

My cousin just had a baby girl, Katherine. I was inspired to make her a gift. I had left over yarn from a red scarf I had made earlier in the year.

  • I made just a 10×15 stitch square
  • Then took some yarn and wrapped the middle of the square to make a bow
  • Cut out two red felt circles
  • Hot glue one to the bow back
  • Place and glue lace headband
  • Glue felt circle on top

 

Just adjust how big you want the lace headband and this could be a great gift for anyone. You can also attach a knitted bow to a metal headband too like I did here:

craft on.

 

 

Leave a Reply

