Kate Spade Inspired Earrings

I went to Michael’s, you know, to get one thing and ended up coming out with ten. That’s when I saw these buttons on an end cap that reminded me of Kate Spade earrings.

so I bought some earring backs

clipped off the button hole with pliers and sanded it down with a piece of sandpaper

Voilá! the finished product

These turned out great! However, they are kind of heavy on my ears so I don’t like to wear them all day, but for a party…

craft on.

One thought on “Kate Spade Inspired Earrings

Leave a Reply

